Contact Us

If you have any questions, please let us know. Call, email, fax, write or just stop by.  We never charge for conversation.  If you have a question, call us.  You will not be billed.  We're glad to share what we know.  You don't have to be a client to call us.  We want to be your nonprofit accounting resource, regardless.

Steve Taylor, CPA, Partner: Steve@TaylorRoth.com

Ken Roth, CPA, Partner: Ken@TaylorRoth.com

Diane Granger, CPA, Audit Manager: Diane@TaylorRoth.com

Warren Halpern, CPA, CMA, Senior Auditor: Warren@TaylorRoth.com

David Rumsey, Senior Auditor: David@TaylorRoth.com

Casey Lynch, CPA, SW Colorado Auditor:  Casey@TaylorRoth.com

Janis Suess, CPA, Audit Manager, 990s:  Janis@TaylorRoth.com

Patti Gichert, CPA, CO and NM Auditor:  Patti@TaylorRoth.com

Becky Alexander, IRS Form 990 Preparer:  Becky@TaylorRoth.com

Harold Yandik, CPA, Senior Auditor:  Harold@TaylorRoth.com

Shannon Gilliland, CPA New Mexico Auditor:  Shannon@TaylorRoth.com

Jela Basista, CPA, New Mexico Auditor, 990s:  Jela@TaylorRoth.com

Katsiaryna Aliaksandrava-Suchkov (Katya), Staff Accountant: Katsiaryna@TaylorRoth.com

Dan Kucera, Bookkeeper:   Dan@TaylorRoth.com

Jennae Monette, Staff Auditor:   Jennae@TaylorRoth.com

Tim Chapman, Senior Auditor:  Tim@TaylorRoth.com

Zebulon Smith (Zeb), Southwestern Colorado Auditor:  Zeb@TaylorRoth.com

Christina Waskow (Christy), New Mexico Auditor:  Christy@TaylorRoth




Denver Office Location:

Taylor, Roth and Company, Certified Public Accountants
800 Grant Street, Suite 205
Denver, CO 80203





New Mexico Location:

1540 Juan Tabo Blvd. NE, Suite H
Albuquerque, NM 87112



View Larger Map